Welcome to the official Website of Bravo Racing

Belgian Historic Cup – Bravo Club Challenge.

The battle of the BHC championship  is over now. The 2016 champions are known.

Class 1 champion Andrea Frick with Alpine A110 and winner of a special prize sponsored by Racing Box.
Champion Class 2 Guus Healst with Madza 3
Class 3 champion Luc Moortgat with Porsche 964
Champion Class 4 Bas van Elderen with BMW E30

Final Ranking 2016

BHC-Final results groep-2016

BHC-Final results class-2016